Contact Us
For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Cornelia Moji
Reception
eMail  info@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Hannes Swart
Financial Manager
eMail  hannes@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Shawn Thomson
Production Manager
eMail  shawn@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Marius Louw
Chief Executive Officer
eMail  info@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Tiaan Loubser
Winemaker
eMail  tiaan@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Willie Stofberg
Winemaker
eMail  info@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Alain Cajeux
Sales Export Manager
eMail  alain@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Gerhardus Delport
Accountant
eMail  gerhardus@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Sarlé Kenny
Laboratory Analyst
eMail  lab@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601   
Mathilda Viljoen
Quality Control / Winemaker
eMail  mathilda@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  27.233491601   
Sunette Gresse
Exports & Logistics Co-Ordinator
eMail  orders@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Helga Croucher
Logistics Assistant & Creditors
eMail  helga@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Gretha Lucas
Assistant Accountant
eMail  Gretha@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Marno Erasmus
Logistics Assistant
eMail  orders2@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Ed Beukes
Marketing & Direct Sales
eMail  ed@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601   
Bottom Border
Tel: +27.233491601   Fax: +27.233491581   Email: info@dutoitskloof.co.za  
P.O. Box 55, Rawsonville, 6845, South Africa